Contact Us

We're interested in hearing from you!

Do you have a comment or questions about our organization or activities? 

Get in touch with us by filling out the form below and clicking on Send.


OACEP 2020 Officers

President              AJ Crowell       

President Elect   Jared Williams

Past President    Brittany Hussain

Secretary             Lashae Tucker

Treasurer             Brenda Reichert 

OACEP Mailing Address 

PO Box 2342, Stillwater, OK 74076


Name *

Email *